Imprint

Owned and published by:

Stirnimann GmbH
Dr. Theodor Körner Straße 49
A 2521 Trumau
+43 2253 22050
office@stirnimann.at

Registered Office: Trumau
Competent Court: Wiener Neustadt Regional Court
Commercial register no.: 393929h
VAT no.: ATU67819337

Managing Directors:

Fritz Oschwald
Arno Enzi

Conception, text and web design:

saintstephens (St. Stephen’s GmbH, Vienna)
www.saintstephens.at

Programming:

IWAVES (IWAVES Medientechnik GmbH, Vienna)
www.iwavesmedia.com

 

Legal Notices

Copyright

All content in this website is protected by copyright and may not be used without the express agreement of Stirnimann GmbH.

Disclaimer

Despite careful checking, we cannot accept liability for the content of external links. The providers of these pages are exclusively responsible for their content.

 

Data Protection Statement
 

1. Personal data

Stirnimann Ltd. will collect, process and use your personal data only upon your consent or where there is any other legal basis as per Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation/GDPR); this will be done in compliance with data protection and civil law provisions.

Only personal data that is required for the performance of a contract, for taking steps to enter into a contract or which you provide to us on a voluntary basis will be collected.

Personal data means all data which includes details regarding personal or factual circumstances, such as, for example, name, address, email address, phone number or gender.
 

2. Rights of information

As a data subject you have in general a right of access to your stored personal data, its source and recipient and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to rectification, a right to data portability, a right to object, a right to restriction of processing and blocking or erasure of inaccurate or inadmissibly processed data at any time.

In the case of changes of your personal data please inform us accordingly.

You may withdraw your consent to use of your personal data at any time. Your request for access, erasure, rectification, restriction, objection and/or data portability may be sent to the address stated in Clause 8 of this Statement.

If you are of the opinion that processing of your personal data by us infringes applicable data protection law or that your claims under data protection law have been infringed in any other way, you may lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.
 

3. Data security

Your personal data is protected through appropriate technical and organisational measures. Those measures include but are not limited to protection against unauthorised, unlawful or accidental access, processing, loss, use and manipulation.

Irrespective of our efforts to observe an appropriately high standard of due diligence at all times it cannot be excluded that information which you have provided to us via the internet will be consulted and used by other persons.

Please note that we, therefore, assume no liability whatsoever for disclosure of information due to errors in data transfers that were not caused by us and/or unauthorised access by third parties.
 

4. Process of data

We will use any data provided to us only within the framework of the rules of the Austrian data protection law and the General Data Protection Regulation.

For us to fulfil your instruction it may be necessary to transfer your data to third parties. Your data will be forwarded exclusively on the basis of the General Data Protection Regulation, in particular to fulfil your instruction or on the basis of your prior consent.

Some of the recipients of your personal data stated above are located or process your personal data outside your country. The data protection standard in other countries may not be the same as the one in Austria. However, we transfer your personal data only to countries for which the European Commission has decided that they offer an adequate level of data protection; if this is not the case, we take measures to ensure that all recipients offer an adequate level of data protection.
 

5. Retention of data

We will not retain data longer than necessary to fulfil our contractual and/or legal obligations and to defend us against any liability claims that may arise.
 

6. Cookies and Google Analytics

This website uses "cookies" to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer.

A "cookie" is a small text file which we transmit to the cookie file of a browser on the hard disk of your computer via our web server. These text files enable us to adjust our website to visitor requirements by helping us, for example, to establish the frequency of use and the number of users of our websites. The contents of the cookies used by us is limited to an identification number which no longer allows any direct reference to the user. The main objective of a cookie is to identify visitors to the website.

Two types of cookies are used on this website:

  • Session cookies: are temporary cookies which are stored in the cookie file of your browser until you leave our website and are automatically deleted at the end of your visit.
  • Permanent cookies: are saved on your device and allow us to recognise your browser on your next visit in order to achieve better user-friendliness.

You may adjust your browser settings so that you will be informed about the placement of cookies and only allow them on a case-by-case basis, accept them for specific cases or generally block or automatically delete cookies when you close your browser. The functionality of this website may be restricted as a result of deactivating cookies.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses permanent cookies to enable an analysis of your use of the website. Information on your use of this website created by the cookie will normally be transmitted to and stored on a server of Google in the USA. The IP addresses collected will only be transmitted to Google in an abbreviated form and are therefore anonymous. On behalf of the operator of this website Google will use such information to evaluate your use of the website, to prepare reports on website activities and to render other services related to use of the website and the internet to the website operator. In addition, Google will transmit such information to third parties to the extent that this is prescribed by law or if third parties process such data on behalf of Google. The IP address that is transmitted by your browser by means of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You may prevent storing of cookies by adjusting your browser software settings accordingly. If you wish to deactivate Google Analytics, please visit the internet address below: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. Please be informed, however, that in that case you may not be able to use all of the website's features in full.
 

7. Server log files

In order to optimise this website in terms of system performance, user-friendliness and provision of useful information about our services, the website provider automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transfers to us. This includes your internet protocol address (IP address), browser and language settings, operating system, referrer URL, your internet service provider and the date/time.

This data will not be combined with personal data sources. We reserve the right to check this data at a later date if we learn of specific indications of unlawful use.
 

8. Our contact details

Protection of your data is of particular importance to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us using the contact details stated below at any time if you have any questions or if you want to withdraw your consent.

Stirnimann Ltd.
Dr. Theodor Körner Straße 49
2521 Trumau
office@stirnimann.at

 

General terms & conditions

General terms & conditions for rental (PDF)

General terms & conditions for erection (PDF)

Impressum

Medieninhaber und Herausgeber:

Stirnimann GmbH
Dr. Theodor Körner Straße 49
A 2521 Trumau
+43 2253 22050
office@stirnimann.at

Firmensitz: Trumau
Zuständiges Gericht: Landesgericht Wiener Neustadt
Firmenbuchnummer: 393929h
UID-Nummer: ATU67819337

Geschäftsführer:

Fritz Oschwald
Arno Enzi

Konzeption, Text und Webdesign:

saintstephens (St. Stephen’s GmbH, Wien)
www.saintstephens.at

Programmierung:

IWAVES (IWAVES Medientechnik GmbH, Wien)
www.iwavesmedia.com

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Copyright

Sämtliche auf diesen Seiten enthaltene Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Stirnimann GmbH nicht verwendet werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung können wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links übernehmen. Für den Inhalt dieser Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

 

Datenschutzhinweise


1. Personenbezogene Daten

Die Stirnimann GmbH erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung oder wenn eine sonstige rechtliche Grundlage im Einklang mit der DSGVO vorliegt; dies unter Einhaltung der datenschutz- und zivilrechtlichen Bestimmungen.

Es werden nur solche personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, die für die Vertragserfüllung, für die Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse enthalten wie beispielsweise Name, Anschrift, Emailadresse, Telefonnummer oder Geschlecht.


2. Informationsrechte

Als Betroffener haben Sie jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Datenübertragung, Widerspruch, Einschränkung der Bearbeitung sowie Sperrung oder Löschung unrichtiger bzw. unzulässig verarbeiteter Daten.

Insoweit sich Änderungen Ihrer persönlichen Daten ergeben, ersuchen wir um entsprechende Mitteilung.

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung zur Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen. Ihre Eingabe auf Auskunft, Löschung, Berichtigung, Einschränkung, Widerspruch und/oder Datenübertragung, kann an die in Punkt 8. dieser Erklärung angeführte Anschrift gerichtet werden.

Wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns gegen das geltende Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche in einer anderen Weise verletzt worden sind, besteht die Möglichkeit, sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren.


3. Datensicherheit

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt durch entsprechende organisatorische und technische Vorkehrungen. Diese Vorkehrungen betreffen insbesondere den Schutz vor unerlaubtem, rechtswidrigem oder auch zufälligem Zugriff, Verarbeitung, Verlust, Verwendung und Manipulation.

Ungeachtet der Bemühungen der Einhaltung eines stets angemessen hohen Standes der Sorgfaltsanforderungen kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass Informationen, die Sie uns über das Internet bekannt geben, von anderen Personen eingesehen und genutzt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir daher keine wie immer geartete Haftung für die Offenlegung von Informationen aufgrund nicht von uns verursachter Fehler bei der Datenübertragung und/oder unautorisiertem Zugriff durch Dritte übernehmen.


4. Verarbeitung der Daten

Wir werden die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen der Regelungen des österreichischen Datenschutzgesetzes und der Datenschutzgrundverordnung verarbeiten.

Zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrages ist es möglicherweise auch erforderlich, Ihre Daten an Dritte, weiterzuleiten. Eine Weiterleitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Datenschutzgrundverordnung, insbesondere zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrags oder aufgrund Ihrer vorherigen Einwilligung.

Manche der oben genannten Empfänger Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten befinden sich außerhalb Ihres Landes oder verarbeiten dort Ihre personenbezogenen Daten. Das Datenschutzniveau in anderen Ländern entspricht unter Umständen nicht dem Österreichs. Wir übermitteln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten jedoch nur in Länder, für welche die EU-Kommission entschieden hat, dass sie über ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau verfügen oder wir setzen Maßnahmen, um zu gewährleisten, dass alle Empfänger ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau haben.


5. Aufbewahrung der Daten

Wir werden Daten nicht länger aufbewahren als dies zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen bzw gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen und zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche erforderlich ist.


6. Cookies und Google Analytics

Diese Website verwendet „Cookies“, um unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu gestalten.

Ein „Cookie“ ist eine kleine Textdatei, die wir über unseren Web-Server an die Cookie-Datei des Browsers auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übermitteln. Diese Textdateien ermöglichen es uns, die Website den Bedürfnissen der Besucher anzupassen indem sie uns beispielsweise dabei helfen, die Nutzungshäufigkeit und die Anzahl der Nutzer unserer Internetseiten zu ermitteln. Der Inhalt der von uns verwendeten Cookies beschränkt sich auf eine Identifikationsnummer, die keine Personenbeziehbarkeit mehr auf den Nutzer zulässt. Der Hauptzweck eines Cookies ist die Erkennung der Besucher der Website.

Zwei Arten von Cookies werden auf dieser Website verwendet:

  • Session Cookies: Das sind temporäre Cookies, die bis zum Verlassen unserer Website in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers verweilen und nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht werden.
  • Permanente Cookies: Für eine bessere Benutzerfreundlichkeit bleiben Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert und erlauben es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google”). Google Analytics verwendet permanente Cookies, um eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie zu ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die ermittelten IP-Adressen werden nur gekürzt an Google übermittelt und sind daher anonym. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Wenn Sie Google Analytics deaktivieren möchten, rufen Sie die nachstehende Internetadresse von Google auf: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.


7. Server-Log-Files

Zur Optimierung dieser Website in Bezug auf die System-Performance, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Bereitstellung von nützlichen Informationen über unsere Dienstleistungen erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Davon umfasst sind Ihre Internet-Protokoll Adresse (IP-Adresse), Browser und Spracheinstellung, Betriebssystem, Referrer URL, Ihr Internet Service Provider und Datum/Uhrzeit.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit personenbezogenen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.


8. Unsere Kontaktdaten

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir sind für Sie unter den unten angeführten Kontaktdaten jederzeit für Ihre Fragen oder Ihren Widerruf erreichbar.

Stirnimann GmbH
Dr. Theodor Körner Straße 49
2521 Trumau
office@stirnimann.at

 

AGB

AGB Miete (PDF)

AGB Montage (PDF)

AGB Allgemein (PDF)