POTAIN cranes for rental.

Thanks to Stirnimann the cranes produced by the global market leader POTAIN have been available again to all Austrian companies since 2015. We rent out tower cranes (GME) and self-erecting tower cranes (GMA) together with all the necessary accessories including remote controls, aircraft warning lights / flight navigation, camera systems and portals.

The rental fleet of top-slewing and bottom-slewing cranes is continually being extended and currently comprises around 70 tower cranes. In addition to this our Swiss parent company already has a pool of almost 400 cranes in size classes rising to 600 tonne meters. This means that we are ideally prepared to meet any need in Austria.

And we are also very close to you. Because we have an extensive network with facilities in Trumau near Baden and Taxenbach near Zell am See, a depot in Munderfing near Salzburg and a partnership with Kaiser Fahrzeugtechnik in Nenzing, in order to ensure that we are also optimally represented in the west of Austria.

Enquiries to » 

 

Important information:

General terms & conditions for rental » 

Operating instructions for cranes » 

POTAIN cranes for sale.

As the official distributor for the entire country Stirnimann GmbH is your point of contact in Austria for all matters involving POTAIN cranes. And we also offer used cranes via MachineryPark.

Since it was founded in La Clayette in France in 1928 POTAIN has been the global market leader in tower cranes. To date more than 100,000 bottom-slewing and top-slewing cranes have been sold and erected worldwide. Today, POTAIN offers a selection of over 60 models which are produced internationally in factories in France, Italy, Portugal and China.

We offer 5 year Stirnimann guarantees on all brand new cranes. And if required we can also offer convenient financing via the BNP Paribas Lease Group.

 

Remote controls from Hetronic and Abitron

In addition to the top-slewer or bottom-slewer which best suits your building project we also offer the necessary accessories including remote controls from Hetronic or Abitron as well as ongoing maintenance and repair using original spare parts.

Contact us »

To the used crane market place » 

Comprehensive and speedy service.

Our special services and products.

Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu unseren Leistungen

POTAIN Krane zu mieten

Dank Stirnimann stehen die Krane des Weltmarktführers POTAIN seit 2015 wieder allen Unternehmen in Österreich zur Verfügung. Wir vermieten Turmdrehkrane (GME) und Schnellmontagekrane (GMA oder Schnellbaukrane) mit dem nötigen Zubehör wie Funkfernsteuerungen, Flugwarn-Beleuchtungen, Kamera-Systemen oder Kranportalen.

Die Kranmietflotte an Oben- und Untendreher-Kranen wird laufend ausgebaut und umfasst derzeit rund 70 Turmdrehkrane. Schon jetzt steht darüber hinaus ein Kran-Pool mit knapp 400 Kranen bis zu einer Größenklasse von 600 Tonnenmeter bei unserer Schweizer Mutter bereit. Damit sind wir in Österreich für alle Fälle bestens gerüstet.

Auch in Ihrer Nähe. Denn wir verfügen über ein flächendeckendes Netz mit Standorten in Trumau bei Baden und Taxenbach bei Zell am See, einen Lagerplatz in Munderfing bei Salzburg sowie einer Partnerschaft mit Kaiser Fahrzeugtechnik in Nenzing, um auch in West-Österreich optimal vertreten zu sein.

Fragen Sie an »

 

Wichtige Informationen:

AGB Miete » 
Betriebsanweisung Krane »

POTAIN Krane zu kaufen

Als offizieller Distributor für das gesamte Bundesgebiet ist die Stirnimann GmbH Ihr Ansprechpartner in Österreich, wenn es um Krane der Marke POTAIN geht. Zusätzlich bieten wir auch gebrauchte Krane über MachineryPark an.

Seit der Gründung 1928 im französischen La Clayette ist POTAIN Weltmarktführer bei Turmdrehkranen. Bislang wurden weltweit mehr als 100.000 Untendreher- und Obendreher-Krane verkauft und montiert. Heute bietet POTAIN eine Auswahl von mehr als 60 Modellen, die in internationalen Werken in Frankreich, Italien, Portugal und China hergestellt werden.

Für fabrikneue Krane gewähren wir 5 Jahre Stirnimann-Garantie. Bei Bedarf bieten wir auch eine passende Finanzierung über BNP Paribas Lease Group an.

 

Funkfernsteuerungen von Hetronic und Abitron

Neben dem passenden Obendreher oder Untendreher für Ihr Bauprojekt bieten wir auch das nötige Zubehör, darunter Funkfernbedienungen von Hetronic oder Abitron sowie die laufende Wartung und Reparatur mit Original-Ersatzteilen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Zur Gebrauchtkranbörse

Umfassender und schneller Service

Unsere Sonderleistungen und Spezial-Produkte

Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu unseren Leistungen